School Board

Saint Mary’s Catholic Primary School Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday of the month.

The Board consists of the Parish Priest, Principal, elected parents from the parent body, staff representatives, parents and friends representative and community representatives who work in an advisory capacity to assist the Principal.

Our Current School Board Members

President Very Rev Dean Peter Bickley
Chairman Mr Kurt Best
Principal Mrs Cathy Mesaric
Teacher Representative Mr Brett Morris
Parent Representatives Mr John Mayman, Mr Glenn Ingram, Mr Brook McDonald, Mr Kurt Best
P&F Representative Mr Phillip Gordyn
Parish Representative Mrs Nicole Telfer